Aug
06
2022
St. Jude Runs

Leadership Team

St. Jude Runs Executive Board

Mike McCoy
Co-Founder Memphis to Peoria Run
President – St. Jude Runners Association
mmccoy@ci.washington.il.us

Ryan Beck
Vice President – St. Jude Runners Association
rbeck2900@gmail.com

Jay Fox
Vice President – St. Jude Runners Association
jmfox25@gmail.com

Spencer Swearingen
Treasurer – St. Jude
Runners Association
stjuderuns.treasurer@gmail.com

Ed Grant
Secretary – St. Jude
Runners Association
egrant55@hotmail.com

Ryan Jones
Memphis to Peoria Run,
Blue Team Leader
ryanpjones@outlook.com

Jud Swan
Memphis to Peoria Run,
Gold Team Leader
jswan714@gmail.com

Rick Lingenfelter
St. Jude Satellite Runs Leader
rlingenf@hotmail.com

St. Jude Runs Board Members

Kathryn Berry-Carter
Karen Black
Michael Bowermaster
Dennis Cler

Thomas Fahey
Amy Jones
Thomas Kahn

Amy Whiting-McCoy
Sara Solorio
Dawn Tanner


ALSAC/ST. JUDE SUPPORT TEAM

Julie Witte
Area Executive Director
julie.witte@alsac.stjude.org

Jill Libert
Development Specialist
jill.libert@alsac.stjude.org

Gina Seghetti
Development Specialist, Memphis Run Lead Staff
gina.seghetti@alsac.stjude.org

Jillian Plunkett
Participant Specialist
jillian.plunkett@alsac.stjude.org

Jen Swanson
St. Jude Runs Treasury Assistant
jennifer.swanson.contractor@alsac.stjude.org

ALSAC/ST. JUDE OFFICE

4722 N. Sheridan Road
Peoria, IL 61614

Phone (309) 566-3500