Contact

Send Us An Email

 

Verification

 

4722 N. Sheridan Road
Peoria, IL 61614
Phone (309) 566-3500
Toll Free (800) 713-8223


Mike McCoy
Co-Founder Memphis to Peoria Run
President – St. Jude Runners Association
Blue Team Leader
mmccoy@peoriacounty.org

Mollie Shepherdson
Regional Marketing Manager; St. Jude Runs Manager
mollie.shepherdson@stjude.org

Ryan Beck
Co-Coordinator, Blue Team
rabeck2000@gmail.com

Jay Fox
Co-Coordinator, Gold Team
jay@jayfox1.com

Katie Gibbons
Senior Event Marketing Representative
katie.gibbons@stjude.org

Ashlynn Miller
Event Marketing Representative
ashlynn.miller@stjude.org

Chris Smith
Treasurer – St. Jude Runners Association, Gold Team Leader
stjude@mtco.com

Why I Run

Why not…it is mind clearing and I do it to help others in their quest to be healthier.

Holly Becker Geier October 23, 2014

Because I’ve had a few students who have been patients and have made me more aware of this cause. My first run was this year and I will continue until I can no longer run:) Ed Gaitros If you could see the strength of the St. Jude children you would understand Monica Hogan Reeder Because we can.

Barb Nalley Fritz October 23, 2014

Mostly for fun…..yeah im a goof like that, but the fact that I’m helping others and my own health at the same time is a plus.

Shawn Micheal Garnett October 23, 2014