Contact

  • Send Us An Email

4722 N. Sheridan Road
Peoria, IL 61614
Phone (309) 566-3500
Toll Free (800) 713-8223


Mike McCoy
Co-Founder Memphis to Peoria Run
President – St. Jude Runners Association
Co-Coordinator, Blue Team
mmccoy@ci.washington.il.us

Ryan Beck
Vice President – St. Jude Runners Association
Co-Coordinator, Blue Team
rabeck2000@gmail.com

Jay Fox
Vice President – St. Jude Runners Association
Co-Coordinator, Gold Team
jay@jayfox1.com

Chris Smith
Treasurer – St. Jude Runners Association
Co-Coordinator, Gold Team
stjude@mtco.com

 

ST. JUDE RUNS OFFICE STAFF

Mollie Shepherdson
Regional Marketing Manager
mollie.shepherdson@stjude.org

Katie Gibbons
SeniorĀ Regional DevelopmentĀ Representative
katie.gibbons@stjude.org

Ashlynn Miller
Regional DevelopmentĀ Representative
ashlynn.miller@stjude.org

 

Why I Run

Why not…it is mind clearing and I do it to help others in their quest to be healthier.

Holly Becker Geier October 23, 2014

FOR THE KIDS, and my health, and the fun

Shawn Michael Garnett October 23, 2014

Why not? I love to run, I’m good at it and I know what its like to hear those words “you have cancer”. If I can do something I love and it helps others, I ask, why not?

Anna Kinkade October 23, 2014