Contact

  • Send Us An Email

4722 N. Sheridan Road
Peoria, IL 61614
Phone (309) 566-3500
Toll Free (800) 713-8223


Mike McCoy
Co-Founder Memphis to Peoria Run
President – St. Jude Runners Association
Co-Coordinator, Blue Team
mmccoy@ci.washington.il.us

Ryan Beck
Vice President – St. Jude Runners Association
Co-Coordinator, Blue Team
rabeck2000@gmail.com

Jay Fox
Vice President – St. Jude Runners Association
Co-Coordinator, Gold Team
jay@jayfox1.com

Chris Smith
Treasurer – St. Jude Runners Association
Co-Coordinator, Gold Team
stjude@mtco.com

 

ST. JUDE RUNS OFFICE STAFF

Mollie Shepherdson
Regional Marketing Manager
mollie.shepherdson@stjude.org

Katie Gibbons
Senior Regional Development Representative
katie.gibbons@stjude.org

Ashlynn Miller
Senior Regional Development Representative
ashlynn.miller@stjude.org

Amber Waibel
Senior Regional Development Representative
amber.waibel@stjude.org

Kelly Lacefield
St. Jude Runs Contractor
kelly.lacefield.contractor@stjude.org

Event Calendar

EVENTS
Upcoming Events
Feb
17
Sat
6:00 pm Canton Trivia Bowl
Canton Trivia Bowl
Feb 17 @ 6:00 pm
Trinity Lutheran Church 301 E. Chesnut, Canton, IL 61520 $100/table (10 players)
View All Events
Why I Run

Because I’ve had a few students who have been patients and have made me more aware of this cause. My first run was this year and I will continue until I can no longer run:) Ed Gaitros If you could see the strength of the St. Jude children you would understand Monica Hogan Reeder Because we can.

Barb Nalley Fritz October 23, 2014

For those who can’t!!

Samantha Klingler October 23, 2014

Why not? I love to run, I’m good at it and I know what its like to hear those words “you have cancer”. If I can do something I love and it helps others, I ask, why not?

Anna Kinkade October 23, 2014