Contact

  • Send Us An Email

4722 N. Sheridan Road
Peoria, IL 61614
Phone (309) 566-3500
Toll Free (800) 713-8223


Mike McCoy
Co-Founder Memphis to Peoria Run
President – St. Jude Runners Association
Co-Coordinator, Blue Team
mmccoy@ci.washington.il.us

Ryan Beck
Vice President – St. Jude Runners Association
Co-Coordinator, Blue Team
rabeck2000@gmail.com

Jay Fox
Vice President – St. Jude Runners Association
Co-Coordinator, Gold Team
jay@jayfox1.com

Chris Smith
Treasurer – St. Jude Runners Association
Co-Coordinator, Gold Team
stjude@mtco.com

 

ST. JUDE RUNS OFFICE STAFF

Mollie Shepherdson
Regional Marketing Manager
mollie.shepherdson@stjude.org

Ashlynn Miller
Senior Regional DevelopmentĀ Representative
ashlynn.miller@stjude.org

Kelly Lacefield
St. Jude Runs Contractor
kelly.lacefield.contractor@stjude.org

Event Calendar

EVENTS
Upcoming Events
View All Events
Why I Run

The 2014 St. Jude Runs were able to raise over 4.1 million dollars largely because of the generosity of Gordon Walker, Scott Martin and the Board of Pekin Insurance.Ā  The sponsorship of Pekin Insurance helped ensure that every dollar raised by a St. Jude Runner went directly to the research, treatment and care of Kids with cancer at St. Jude Children’s Hospital in Memphis and the St. Jude Midwest Affiliate in Peoria.

October 23, 2014

Because Max Duzan is cancer free because of St. Jude!

Hannah Duzan Crnkovich October 23, 2014

Because I have two healthy kids and am really good at fundraising…not so good at the running šŸ™‚

Desirae Hood Smick October 23, 2014