Contact

  • Send Us An Email

4722 N. Sheridan Road
Peoria, IL 61614
Phone (309) 566-3500
Toll Free (800) 713-8223


Mike McCoy
Co-Founder Memphis to Peoria Run
President – St. Jude Runners Association
Co-Coordinator, Blue Team
mmccoy@ci.washington.il.us

Ryan Beck
Vice President – St. Jude Runners Association
Co-Coordinator, Blue Team
rabeck2000@gmail.com

Jay Fox
Vice President – St. Jude Runners Association
Co-Coordinator, Gold Team
jay@jayfox1.com

Chris Smith
Treasurer – St. Jude Runners Association
Co-Coordinator, Gold Team
stjude@mtco.com

 

ST. JUDE RUNS OFFICE STAFF

Mollie Shepherdson
Regional Marketing Manager
mollie.shepherdson@stjude.org

Ashlynn Miller
Senior Regional DevelopmentĀ Representative
ashlynn.miller@stjude.org

Kelly Lacefield
St. Jude Runs Contractor
kelly.lacefield.contractor@stjude.org

Why I Run

For the kids mostly… But it helps my health and sanity as well (; <3 St. Jude

Staci Strawbridge October 23, 2014

For the kids. Always the kids.

Meryl Brown October 23, 2014

JLB of Mason City ILL and all children that are battling cancer.

Heather Beneky Musgrove October 23, 2014